Contact Us

Currently, CARE Pharmacies is only open to businesses within the US territories.

Our Corporate office is located at:
1099 Winterson Road, Suite 110
Linthicum, MD 21090


Board of Directors

Michael Wysong

Chief Executive Officer

Dean Gruber

Altscript Specialty Pharmacy and Owl Specialty Pharmacy
Chairman of the Board

Mark T. Jensen

Founder of Bowie & Jensen, LLC
Vice Chairman of the Board

Michael Cantrell

VP Pharmacy Network Development, ATEB

Avani Sheth

Giannotto's Pharmacy
Board Member

Christopher Helmrath

Founder of SC&H Capital
Board Member

Jeffery Dunn

Senior Vice President VRx
Board Member

Adonis Ducre

Chief Operating Officer - Local Health
Board Member

Michael Kim

Grubbs Pharmacy
Board Member

Christine Lee-Wilson

Professional Pharmacy
Board Member

Lionel Phillips

President of Inside Edge Consulting Group
Board Member

Chris Antypas

Perigon Pharmacy
Board Member

CARE Staff

Michael Wysong

Chief Executive Officer
Office: 443-763-3987
Cell: 571-282-7828
Fax:  866-682-7861

Chance McConnell

Director of Programs and Services
Email Me

Wafaa Berrady

Senior Vice President of Finance and Customer Support
Office: 443-763-4371
Cell: 703-200-5308
Fax:  866-682-7654
Email Me

Kimberly Smith

Accounting Associate
Office: 410-412-3946
Cell: 301-351-1377
Fax:  866-893-5099
Email Me

Erin Dougherty

Manager of Customer Support
Office: 443-763-4048
Cell: 1-866-227-3797
Fax:  1-877-208-4020
Email Me

Dolores Bobrosky

Director of Managed Care
Office: 443-763-5815
Cell: 443-942-4639
Fax:  866-658-7870
Email Me